## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place:CONFERENCE HALL 2, COLLECTORATE, GAYA

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location : SAUNTAR Category : OBC(W)
Name of District : GAYA MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017
  Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN
  on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)),SHRI PUSHKAR ANAND(SM LPG-S MUZAFFARPUR 2)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINAY KUMAR SAH (DLAO, GAYA)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 14 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Navita kumari son/daughter/wife of JITENDRA KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312109014072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

1/2018

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

SM(LPS-S) MUZ-2

MSTC. 1 to

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SAUNTAR

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GAYA Category: OBC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KIRAN KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR	IOC02312031610072017
2	SONAM KUMARI	KRISHNA PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312057112072017
3	SARITA KUMARI	BALESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312067713072017
4	KUMARIBASUDHA	GAURAV KUMAR	IOC02312500920072017
5	NAVITA KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312109014072017
6	GUNJA KAUR	RAJESHWAR SHAH	IOC02312155315072017
7	MADHULATA SINGH	MITHILESH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312157315072017
8	SARITA KUMARI	MATHURA SAW	IOC02312159915072017
9	INDU KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR	IOC02312166215072017
10	BIMLA DEVI	LAKHAN YADAV	IOC02312279916072017
11	RANJU KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	IOC02312349517072017
12	KHUSHBU KUMARI	RAJNISH KUMAR	IOC02312358917072017
13	SUNITA KUMARI	ABHIJIT KUMAR	IOC02312379617072017
14	PRITI KUMARI	MUNNA KUMAR	IOC02312445118072017
15	REENA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312485518072017
16	GITA DEVI	ANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312653613082017
17	ARPANA DEVI	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312684913082017
18	MADHU KUMARI	ASHOK PRASAD	IOC02312710214082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG **Distributor**

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:	PATNA AO (IOC)	
Date of Draw:	02.01.2018	

NAME OF LOCATION	SAUNTAR	Category	OBC(W)
OIL COMPANY	IOC	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
Name of District	GAYA	MKT Plan	2017-18

			SIGNATURE OF THE
s.no.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO. APPLICANT
1	ARPANA DEVI	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312684913082017
2	BIMLA DEVI	LAKHAN YADAV	IOC02312279916072017
3	GITA DEVI	ANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312653613082017
4	GUNJA KAUR	RAJESHWAR SHAH	IOC02312155315072017
5	INDU KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR	10C02312166215072017 - 9moy Kyongh
6	KHUSHBU KUMARI	RAJNISH KUMAR	10C02312358917072017 - Khrishby Ko
7	KIRAN KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR	10C02312031610072017 - kircl & har
8	KUMARI BASUDHA	GAURAV KUMAR	10C02312500920072017 - Kimaie Bas
9	MADHU KUMARI	ASHOK PRASAD	10C02312710214082017 - Madhy Kym
10	MADHULATA SINGH	MITHILESH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312157315072017
11	NAVITA KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR	10C02312109014072017 — 114AI 9711
12	PRITI KUMARI	MUNNA KUMAR	IOC02312445118072017
13	RANJU KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	10C02312349517072017 - Ranzy xyan
14	REENA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	10C02312485518072017
15	SARITA KUMARI	BALESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312067713072017
16	SARITA KUMARI	MATHURA SAW	10C02312159915072017 - Sacrita ku
17	SONAM KUMARI	KRISHNA PRASAD GUPTA	10C02312057112072017 Snam Kum
18	SUNITA KUMARI	ABHIJIT KUMAR	10C02312379617072017

Signature of Officer- (II)

Name & designation

Total no. of condidates: 18 Amentimochum's

Total no. of condidates present: 19

Total no. of condidates present: 19

Total no. of condidates --